This Week at Allan Morris Malvern & Upton…

“Victoria kept me well updated with everything…”

“Everything has been really good, we were happy with the valuation we had with Victoria, we sold after the first day of been on the market and Victoria has kept me well updated with everything. No issues at all with the service.” – S Clark


“Christian was very efficient during the valuation…”

“Christian was very helpful and efficient during the valuation, he was very professional and I received the paperwork afterwards.” – J Green, H O’Brien


“Rachel & Jo were very helpful…”

“The service was absolutely brilliant during the purchase of the property, I was kept well updated with everything. Very happy with the contact I had with Rachael and Jo, they were very helpful. No issues at all with the service.” –  B Ingram