This Week at Allan Morris Malvern & Upton…

“The service was exceptional…”

“The service I experienced was exceptional. Kate was very helpful throughout and answered all my questions. I had no issues what so ever.” – Mr C & Miss B


“Impressed with the Allan Morris team…”

“I have been impressed with the Allan Morris team as all the service has been a combination of them all; all have been involved in some way.¬†Allan Morris have helped us a lot with the rental side too, and there is a new tenant moving in tomorrow, which they found very quickly for us.” – Mr D


“Refreshing to deal with professional people!”

“The service was absolutely tremendous in every aspect. I dealt predominantly with Vicky, extremely professional and helpful on viewings. They pushed it on and kept me informed. I never felt like I was being strung along or messed around. Dealing with Allan Morris is the most positive experience that I have ever had with an estate agent. Any time I spoke to someone on the phone I always hung up feeling reassured that they were going to follow up and get back to me. I always felt listened to, acknowledged and anything I mentioned was addressed. They seemed interested in what we were looking for and what we needed.With Allan Morris the service was really excellent in every aspect. It was so refreshing to deal with professional people.” – Mrs EL

